ScreenProtect pro

ScreenProtect pro

Monitors in the operating room - often a high cost factor

It is indisputable that things are not always quiet, especially in the areas of operation of the clinics. Hard movements often cause scratches and other damage to sensitive surfaces, especially monitors mounted on an arm. The result is severe limitations in image quality, so devices often need to be replaced or repaired after a short time.

The solution: Screen protection with ScreenProtect pro

ScreenProtect pro offers the perfect solution to ensure greater security and long-term cost savings: the screens are equipped by a specialist with an ultra-thin (0.05 mm) but extremely stable and tear-resistant film that protects the monitor over the long term. Under normal conditions of use, mechanical damage is now virtually impossible and unlike the use of curtain-type Plexiglas panels, image quality is maintained to the maximum.

Protective films for all types of monitors

Our films are used where monitors require special protection. ScreenProtect pro can be easily applied to almost any screen surface up to a diagonal of 70" - the selection of our products is correspondingly large. The production is always carried out according to the specifications of the different manufacturers and types, the lamination is carried out by a specialist directly on your premises. We will be pleased to inform you!

Advantages at a glance

  • Protection of your investment through long service life
  • High long-term cost savings
  • Familiarly brilliant image quality
  • Also available for 4K and 3D devices (no 3D properties limitation)
  • No loss of colour and transparency
  • No visual items due to the adhesive used
  • Unlimited cleaning possibilities, even with disinfectants

ScreenProtect pro

ScreenProtect pro

Monitore im OP – oft ein hoher Kostenfaktor

Dass es vor allem in den OP-Bereichen von Kliniken nicht immer ruhig zugeht, ist unbestritten. Hektische Bewegungen führen besonders bei Monitoren, die auf einem Arm montiert sind, nicht selten zu Kratzern und sonstigen Beschädigungen der empfindlichen Oberflächen. Starke Einschränkungen der Bildqualität sind die Folge, sodass die Geräte oft schon nach kurzer Zeit ausgetauscht oder teuer repariert werden müssen.

Die Lösung: Bildschirmschutz durch ScreenProtect pro

Um hier für mehr Sicherheit zu sorgen und langfristig Kosten zu sparen, bietet ScreenProtect pro die perfekte Lösung: Die Bildschirme werden von einem Fachmann mit einer ultradünnen (0,05 mm), aber extrem stabilen und reißfesten Folie ausgestattet, die den Monitor langfristig schützt. Im normalen Gebrauch sind mechanische Beschädigungen nun kaum mehr möglich und im Gegensatz zur Verwendung von vorgehangenen Plexiglasscheiben bleibt die Bildqualität im vollen Umfang erhalten.

Schutzfolien für Monitore aller Art

Unsere Folien kommen überall dort zum Einsatz, wo Monitore besonders geschützt werden müssen. ScreenProtect pro kann problemlos auf nahezu allen Bildschirmflächen bis zu einer Diagonale von 70“ angebracht werden – entsprechend groß ist die Auswahl unserer Produkte. Die Fertigung erfolgt stets nach den Angaben der verschiedenen Hersteller und Typen, die Kaschierung wird von einem Spezialisten direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort vorgenommen. Wir informieren Sie gern!

Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Schutz Ihrer Investition durch eine lange Lebensdauer
  • Langfristig hohe Kostenersparnis
  • Gewohnt brillante Bildqualität
  • Auch für 4K- und 3D-Geräte verfügbar (keine Einschränkung der 3D-Eigenschaften)
  • Keine Einbußen hinsichtlich Farbe und Durchsichtigkeit
  • Keine visuellen Artefakte durch den verwendeten Kleber
  • Uneingeschränkte Reinigungsmöglichkeiten, auch mit Desinfektionsmitteln